1
/
of
1
[OP01-121] Yamato V2
[OP01-121] Yamato V2
SKU:
Also treat this card's name as [Kouzuki Oden] according to the rules.
[Double Attack] (This card deals 2 damage.)
[Banish] (When this card deals damage, the target card is trashed without activating its Trigger.)
View full details
[Double Attack] (This card deals 2 damage.)
[Banish] (When this card deals damage, the target card is trashed without activating its Trigger.)
![[OP01-121] Yamato V2](http://allblue.io/cdn/shop/files/OP01-121_p1.png?v=1742328924&width=1445)